Trash

When "Trash" mode is used, an attempt to delete a user's main artifacts places them in the trash. Thus the artifact itself and its links to other artifacts are not deleted, but it is not possible to reference this artifact. An artifact can be restored from the trash, or deleted permanently by emptying the trash.

The mode is configured in the menu Administration - Settings - Application.